play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of C F Vehicle Wholesale Limited

At C F Vehicle Wholesale Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

C F Vehicle Wholesale Limited

C F Vehicle Wholesale Limited
5
5.0

Based on 28 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Stuart K on 02 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Have to say I went to CF cars and the whole experience was excellent was never put under pressure by salesman and nothing was to much trouble for Chris took out a few motors before I decided which one I purchased was that impressed with the way I was treated that took my daughter down she also purchased one aswell if you can put up with the fact Chris is a forest supporter and the signed shirt in his office you will get great service and well looked after highly recommended


  • 5

    Above expectations.

    By Wayne K on 22 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Without doubt the best sales and aftercare I have ever received buying a car. Not only did I receive 15months M.O.T but I also had free labour on all repairs for as long as I own the vehicle. I was unsure about this promise at first, but when I had a service and belt change, Chris delivered on his promise. I cannot recommend this guy enough!


  • 5

    Great enthusiasm

    By John B on 19 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Chris is an enthusiastic, well informed and honest salesperson! I enjoyed working with him. The waranty deal here is especially good.


  • 5

    Great place to purchase a vehicle.

    By Gary H on 26 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    After having to purchase a vehicle from immediate effect for work purposes,we met Chris at C F Cars who really could not do any more, and nothing was to much trouble to help us, Found purchasing a vehicle so easy from Chris once we had chosen and test drove what we were looking at,the car was prepaired and ready for our collection very quickly. We would highly recommend this Garage and we will be back.. Huge Thank you to Chris at C F Cars


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Stephen M on 22 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Found them very helpful


  • 5

    Chris Frampton - Excellent

    By Luke R on 19 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    A brilliant service. I had called ahead to check that the vehicle advertised was still there - when I arrived it was as available to view and test drive. Chris is a delight to deal with - no pressure when viewing or considering. As part of the deal Chris addressed the advisories from the previous MOT and also sorted out the advisori s on the new one so that I drove away yesterday with those things sorted already. A genuine pleasure to buy from CF - I would recommend this firm to anyone - Inwas very happy to drive the 30 or so miles there from home.


  • 5

    Fantastic customer service

    By Fiona B on 03 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    From my very initial enquiry Chris has been so extremely helpful and pleasant. Nothing was too much trouble and anything that I had noticed wasn't quite right on initial test drive was all repaired or replaced ready for when I collected car along with 12 months MOT. I could not reccomemd them highly enough and I am 100 percent confident that if anything was to go wrong with the car he would ensure everything was put right. Would certainly buy a car from again when I'm ready for a change.


  • 5

    Very good

    By Maris M on 25 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    I am very satisfied, good deal


  • 5

    Brilliant!!!

    By Sianne W on 22 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    I would highly recommend CF Vehicle Wholesale! The owner helped me pick the right vehicle for my needs and found me one not only better for my needs but also cheaper than the one I was looking at. He even sorted out my car tax for me online.


  • 5

    Excellent customer experience

    By David C on 19 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent choice of cars and customer service throughout. Efficient response to emails pre-viewing and on arrival very welcoming, giving us the opportunity to look at a wide choice of cars in our own time. Excellent knowledge of all cars, really friendly service and helpful. Will definitely be buying future cars from CF Vehicle Wholesale.


‹ Prev Next ›

C F Vehicle Wholesale Limited

Telephone:
01332 663999 07721 032599

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 19:00
Thursday 09:00 - 19:00
Friday 09:00 - 19:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 11:00 - 16:00

C F Vehicle Wholesale Limited

Address:
UNIT 5-6 CANALGATE PARK, NOTTINGHAM ROAD,
SPONDON,
DERBY,
DERBYSHIRE,
DE21 7SN