play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01332 229307 | 07537 165366
UNITS 4-5 CANALGATE PARK, NOTTINGHAM ROAD, SPONDON, Derby, Derbyshire, DE21 7SN

Customer reviews of C F Vehicle Wholesale Limited

At C F Vehicle Wholesale Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us.

Write a review

C F Vehicle Wholesale Limited

C F Vehicle Wholesale Limited
5
4.6

All 126 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Hyundai SantaFe

    By Steven H on 25 July 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased a Hyundai Santafe from Chris. A very genuine dealer. Gave me a fair part ex price on my car, and a few little issues noticed before driving away has agreed to get resolved when we got home. Cant fault the experience, and never felt so comfortable spending a large amount of money! Was also great to see when we turned up to view the car that he had put 12 months mot on it and got all the advisories on it sorted. Legend, would definately buy from Chris again!


  • 5

    Comms

    By Anonymous on 13 March 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Terrible communication. Had to chase.


  • 5

    No Hassle Assistance

    By Carl S on 28 February 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service from Chris, helpful from the start and also on it when we encountered a problem, this despite the car only being a stop gap at £1500 value. Easy to contact and always responded. Nice to see not shying away from an issue with the vehicle. Would definitely contact again when we require an upgrade in the near future.


  • 5

    Superb

    By C T on 04 February 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Sold a car to Chris and he couldn’t have been more efficient and helpful. Gave a really good price for the car over the phone which he honoured without question after a quick inspection of the car. Top guy and a pleasure to deal with.


  • 5

    NOT your normal second hand car sales

    By Philip H on 10 January 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Buying a secondhand car can be a nightmare BUT at CF Vehicle Wholesale Ltd, the story is quite different. From the moment you step on the forecourt you are transported to a car buyers Mecca. Confident that the vehicle you drive away will be everything you expect it to be. Chris and his staff pride themselves on that they go above and beyond to make the experience as pleasurable as it can be. I cannot recommend them highly enough.


  • 5

    Best Buying Experience

    By George J on 18 December 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Can't say anything better about Chris and CF Cars. I've had some poor experiences buying cars in the past, and Chris went out of his way to give me peace of mind about the reliability of the car. No pressure sale, very genuine customer service, and the labour warranty thrown in really takes the worry out of buying second-hand. Will be recommending to everyone I know.


  • 5

    Great customer service & Labour Warranty is amazing!

    By Amanda L on 06 September 2022 | Purchase not verified

    I purchased a Mini Cooper from Chris several months ago. He’s a no pressure car salesman, which there should definitely be more of! The ‘lifetime labour warranty’ has been an absolute blessing. I only paid for oil & a filter on servicing and any other small mechanical issues have not cost me a penny. Chris, his team of mechanics & Drew have been great. I’ve recommended him to family and people I work with for any future car purchase 👍🏻


  • 5

    Great car, honest and professional dealer

    By Chris H on 25 November 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Almost 3 years into the Volvo V70R I bought from Chris - it proved an excellent purchase and continues to give me great pleasure and trouble-free motoring. One minor issue after purchase was handled with courteous and professional responses - since then I've had 10,000 miles of trouble-free, enjoyable mororing. A++ dealer - recomend


  • 5

    By stu b on 07 October 2021 | Purchase not verified

    chrysler voyager. My car is lower price range of all cars available from CF. Even so the experience truly amazing. Chris promised to put an extra 12 months m.o.t even though the car had 3 months left to run. Time came and true to his word chris paid the m.o.t fee and at his own expense paid for minor repairs needed. I'm sure he made very little profit on my car but still with a happy face paid and even lent me a curtesy car till repairs were done. unbelievable But very true. Cant thank chris enough, definately 100% recommend chris at CF cars to anyone. I'm also checking stock for maybe my next purchase.


  • 5

    By Stuart K on 21 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    well what can i say but another great deal another great car chris goes above and beyond to make sure you get what suits you without any pressure this time he pulled out all stops for me even giving me 12 months free road tax (mind you it is free free for this car )but hey the offer was there all i can say is go see chris and he will look after you and get you the best deal he can