play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01332 663999 | 07721 032599
UNITS 4-5 CANALGATE PARK, NOTTINGHAM ROAD, SPONDON, DERBY, DERBYSHIRE, DE21 7SN

Customer reviews of C F Vehicle Wholesale Limited

At C F Vehicle Wholesale Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

C F Vehicle Wholesale Limited

C F Vehicle Wholesale Limited
5
5.0

Based on 55 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    a very professional company and service

    By Sandra I on 13 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    i was so pleased i made the right choice by buying a car from cf wholesalers ltd. chris was very helpful and no pressure from him. whatsoever. his after sales service is second to none. i would highly recommend chris to anyone considering buying a car. whatever price you intend to pay you will always get the same quality service.


  • 5

    excellent service

    By Carol S on 21 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    Chris provided me with excellent friendly service. I would recommend using him to anybody


  • 5

    Positive and courteous service

    By Dorothy B on 16 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    We have dealt with CF Vehicle wholesale Ltd before and have found the service of a high standard with honesty and politeness from start to finish, with any problems dealt with in a most courteous way. I would recommend them to any person wanting a used car.


  • 5

    Excellent Service.

    By John W on 01 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    As above.


  • 5

    Fab dealer

    By Vicky H on 01 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    Brought our last few cars from this dealer fab service everytime very honist not many garages out there now that this can be said about always recommend to friends etc when they need new car.good price range to suit everyones budget and an excellent after care service for life of car.


  • 5

    Fantastic service as always

    By Jemma H on 10 January 2016 | Verified purchase

    My husband and I have bought a number of cars from here over the years and are always very impressed with the customer service. Chris always remembers us and always exceeds our expectations. Nothing is too much trouble. Thanks again for making car buying such a pleasure!


  • 5

    decent car great customer service

    By Sophie W on 07 January 2016 | Verified purchase

    We bought a car from Chris just before Christmas. We got a good deal on a quality car; a couple of very minor snags we have found since collecting the car have been dealt with swiftly and cheerfully at no charge. There was no hard sell - the buying experience wasn't the most polished (actually very refreshing - no sales patter!) but all our questions were answered honestly and we felt reassured by the process which was very important as clueless buyers!


  • 5

    outstanding service!!!

    By Sylwia D on 18 October 2015 | Verified purchase

    Great communication, Chris makes sure that you get best possible service and good deal.Life time free labour,you can't ask for more. If you want to buy a car this is place to go.


  • 5

    very friendly and professional customer

    By Dave C on 28 September 2015 | Verified purchase

    I have had my last few cars from here and would highly recommend cf cars, I wouldn't go anywhere else.


  • 5

    Great customer service!

    By on 08 March 2015 | Verified purchase

    I can only echo what has already been said. Friendly service, no pressure and great value. All necessary service/repairs sorted before pickup and the labour warranty gives me peace of mind. I bought two vehicles. Of all the traders I checked out in the area - and that was pretty much all of them - this was a brilliant find.