play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01332 663999 | 07721 032599
UNITS 4-5 CANALGATE PARK, NOTTINGHAM ROAD, SPONDON, DERBY, DERBYSHIRE, DE21 7SN

Customer reviews of C F Vehicle Wholesale Limited

At C F Vehicle Wholesale Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

C F Vehicle Wholesale Limited

C F Vehicle Wholesale Limited
5
5.0

Based on 52 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic customer service

    By Fiona B on 03 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    From my very initial enquiry Chris has been so extremely helpful and pleasant. Nothing was too much trouble and anything that I had noticed wasn't quite right on initial test drive was all repaired or replaced ready for when I collected car along with 12 months MOT. I could not reccomemd them highly enough and I am 100 percent confident that if anything was to go wrong with the car he would ensure everything was put right. Would certainly buy a car from again when I'm ready for a change.


  • 5

    Very good

    By Maris M on 25 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    I am very satisfied, good deal


  • 5

    Brilliant!!!

    By Sianne W on 22 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    I would highly recommend CF Vehicle Wholesale! The owner helped me pick the right vehicle for my needs and found me one not only better for my needs but also cheaper than the one I was looking at. He even sorted out my car tax for me online.


  • 5

    Excellent customer experience

    By David C on 19 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent choice of cars and customer service throughout. Efficient response to emails pre-viewing and on arrival very welcoming, giving us the opportunity to look at a wide choice of cars in our own time. Excellent knowledge of all cars, really friendly service and helpful. Will definitely be buying future cars from CF Vehicle Wholesale.


  • 5

    Professional, great service

    By Vicki L on 25 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, Chris is an genuine Lovley person, honest and upfront, he makes you feel welcome and at ease to


  • 5

    Service that makes you smile.

    By Rob E on 07 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    Friendly professional service. Car prices realistic and great value. After care service if as stated will be amazing and something other companies should take note off. Very pleased with the car I purchased, and the part ex offered and given on my old car. If in the Derby area then this company is the one to go to for a good second hand car.


  • 5

    Friendly service; great cars!

    By Michael K on 29 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    I have been looking about for a new car for some time as I was told my previous vehicle would not pass its next MOT. I used AutoTrader and found several cars in my price range and styles I wanted. I arranged to view a couple in Derby on Sat 16th April. Saw one whuch did not look as good as its photo. The next viewing was at CF Vehicle Wholesale. All the cars looked well cared for. Chris,the owner, brought the specs and gave us the keys to take for a test drive, I drove the one we liked best around the area and back. We had a good look around the car. My wife & Chris negotiated the deal and we paid our deposit. I went back the following Tuesday to pay the balance. I took it for some fuel then drove back home testing the car along the way. So far so good! I can wholeheartedly recommend Chris and his cars to anyone looking for a car at a reasonable price and a friendly service.


  • 5

    Absolutely fabulous in every way!

    By Connie M on 18 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    Outstanding service, excellent value, wonderful variety of cars for all budgets - hence why I don't just return for my cars but tell everyone too!


  • 5

    a very professional company and service

    By Sandra I on 13 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    i was so pleased i made the right choice by buying a car from cf wholesalers ltd. chris was very helpful and no pressure from him. whatsoever. his after sales service is second to none. i would highly recommend chris to anyone considering buying a car. whatever price you intend to pay you will always get the same quality service.


  • 5

    excellent service

    By Carol S on 21 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    Chris provided me with excellent friendly service. I would recommend using him to anybody