play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01332 663999 | 07721 032599
UNIT 5-6 CANALGATE PARK, NOTTINGHAM ROAD, SPONDON, DERBY, DERBYSHIRE, DE21 7SN

Customer reviews of C F Vehicle Wholesale Limited

At C F Vehicle Wholesale Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

C F Vehicle Wholesale Limited

C F Vehicle Wholesale Limited
5
5.0

Based on 34 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent Service.

    By John W on 01 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    As above.


  • 5

    Fab dealer

    By Vicky H on 01 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    Brought our last few cars from this dealer fab service everytime very honist not many garages out there now that this can be said about always recommend to friends etc when they need new car.good price range to suit everyones budget and an excellent after care service for life of car.


  • 5

    Fantastic service as always

    By Jemma H on 10 January 2016 | Verified purchase

    My husband and I have bought a number of cars from here over the years and are always very impressed with the customer service. Chris always remembers us and always exceeds our expectations. Nothing is too much trouble. Thanks again for making car buying such a pleasure!


  • 5

    decent car great customer service

    By Sophie W on 07 January 2016 | Verified purchase

    We bought a car from Chris just before Christmas. We got a good deal on a quality car; a couple of very minor snags we have found since collecting the car have been dealt with swiftly and cheerfully at no charge. There was no hard sell - the buying experience wasn't the most polished (actually very refreshing - no sales patter!) but all our questions were answered honestly and we felt reassured by the process which was very important as clueless buyers!


  • 5

    outstanding service!!!

    By Sylwia D on 18 October 2015 | Verified purchase

    Great communication, Chris makes sure that you get best possible service and good deal.Life time free labour,you can't ask for more. If you want to buy a car this is place to go.


  • 5

    very friendly and professional customer

    By Dave C on 28 September 2015 | Verified purchase

    I have had my last few cars from here and would highly recommend cf cars, I wouldn't go anywhere else.


  • 5

    Great customer service!

    By null on 08 March 2015 | Verified purchase

    I can only echo what has already been said. Friendly service, no pressure and great value. All necessary service/repairs sorted before pickup and the labour warranty gives me peace of mind. I bought two vehicles. Of all the traders I checked out in the area - and that was pretty much all of them - this was a brilliant find.


  • 5

    Fair deal at a Fair Price

    By null on 18 February 2015 | Verified purchase

    Thought I might try a Lexus IS200 auto to replace our Honda Accord auto. I live a good way from Derby but travelled to view it. On arrival car was ready and looking good. Met Chris who just handed it over to me and left me to it, to look round and test drive in my own time with no pressure or anyone bothering me with sales talk. Car was high mileage but price reflected this & as described in advert.Yes it had a few minor issues as expected with a car of this age,mileage & price but all round a fair deal. Rear brake pads needed doing badly. Chris said these would be done before collection at his expense which he did + for my own peace of mind I wanted a cam belt and MOT done at my expense. All done at a very reasonable price. Went up on the train to collect car and was picked up from local station within minutes of arrival. Car was ready to go. Pleased with the car,the service and found Chris straight talking and honest. Would happily use this company again.


  • 5

    "Amazing service"

    By null on 09 February 2015 | Verified purchase

    We currently purchased a Renault scenic from Chris at CF cars in Derby and the service was amazing. He completely left us alone to view the car which from our point of view really helped as we have three small children running around, I would definitely recommend visiting as the prices of the cars are incredible too. Thank U so much for our new car and we hope to do business with you again in the future. Louise & Kevin


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By RICHARD B on 05 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Brilliant service from Chris and the team, i have just bought a 4x4 from them and no problems at all. They gave me a free M,O,T, and a free service and 3 months warranty for parts and labor. Chris did all the paperwork and also did the tax online within 2 minutes fantastic customer service. Very nice people to talk to about the car , I will definitely buy from them next time.