play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01332 229307 | 07537 165366
UNITS 4-5 CANALGATE PARK, NOTTINGHAM ROAD, SPONDON, Derby, Derbyshire, DE21 7SN

Customer reviews of C F Vehicle Wholesale Limited

At C F Vehicle Wholesale Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us.

Write a review

C F Vehicle Wholesale Limited

C F Vehicle Wholesale Limited
5
5.0

Based on 82 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Vehicle Purchase

    By Sarah & Grant J on 20 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Great, we found Chris helpful and honest. We was left with the keys to look around an test drive the vehicle at our own leisure, no pressure an was extremely helpful with the sale. would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Jaguar x type

    By konstantinos K on 04 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service. People eager to help with everything. Car as described. Absolutely satisfied.


  • 5

    Finally! A brilliant, honest car dealer!

    By Harry M on 03 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Having bought many cars over the years, I must say that Chris is a genuine delight to deal with. I have total faith in the cars CF sell, and they go the extra mile to make sure they build great relationships based on quality, service and value. We bought a beautiful Mercedes CLK from Chris, who went the extra mile to make sure the small bits of body work were put right before we collected it the following week. I'll never buy another car from anywhere else now that I have found these guys, the sweet relief of finally finding a genuine car dealership and workshop with family values. Don't waste your time anywhere else :)


  • 5

    Brilliant experience at CF. Friendly service and g

    By Reuben H on 24 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Brilliant experience at CF. Friendly service and good prices. With CF we didn't even think about haggling on price since Free Part fitting is included for life which is value add that could extend to the thousands over the period of ownership. Well worth a visit. Thanks for the Car!


  • 5

    Impressive

    By Bobby K on 14 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Chris is very professional and honest. I like his style and will look to buy a car from him soon.


  • 5

    Jan 2020 Car Buyer

    By Jo S on 02 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a car for my Daughter (Picanto VR) - no pressure sales, very helpful, excellent service from Chris


  • 5

    Excellent Deal

    By John B on 15 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I didn't even go to CF for a car, just dropped my grandson off for him to have a look at a Volvo which he bought. While he was doing the paperwork I had a walkabout and I saw a 2016 VW and I couldn't believe the price on the screen, after a test drive I was sold and bought the car. Chris gave me a good price for my own 2009 Volvo and I haven't looked back. His labour free warranty is the tops for me as well.


  • 5

    Buying a pleasure!

    By Susan R on 21 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    We purchased a Toyoto Yaris from this dealer in August this year. We found the owner Chris to be very helpful. He allowed us to take the car for a test drive and we found the whole experience of buying a used car for our daughter a pleasure with no pressure to buy. The car was purchased and driven away on the same day. Our daughter is very pleased with the car and we would not hesitate to purchase from this dealer again.


  • 5

    best car sales in the country

    By Ady B on 26 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    if you want to buy a great second hand car look no further I have been buying Cars for my wife from Chris for 10 years plus, always a pleasure to deal with him and nothing is too much trouble he is true to his word I travel 80 mile round trip to deal with Chris and I wouldn't go anywhere else, Thanks Chris your a star


  • 5

    Brilliant service throughout

    By Rich B on 18 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic service from Chris and his team I've bought lots of cars from him over the last 3 years and had a brilliant service throughout, if any problems develop it gets mended free of charge only have to pay for parts after 3 months. I've had lots of cars from main dealers before I brought from here but I will not go back to them only to Chris and his team, I've recommended to family and friends to come here and they're all very happy