play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01332 229307 | 07537 165366
UNITS 4-5 CANALGATE PARK, NOTTINGHAM ROAD, SPONDON, Derby, Derbyshire, DE21 7SN

Customer reviews of C F Vehicle Wholesale Limited

At C F Vehicle Wholesale Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us.

Write a review

C F Vehicle Wholesale Limited

C F Vehicle Wholesale Limited
5
5.0

Based on 92 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    very friendly and professional customer

    By Dave C on 28 September 2015 | Verified purchase

    I have had my last few cars from here and would highly recommend cf cars, I wouldn't go anywhere else.


  • 5

    Great customer service!

    By on 08 March 2015 | Verified purchase

    I can only echo what has already been said. Friendly service, no pressure and great value. All necessary service/repairs sorted before pickup and the labour warranty gives me peace of mind. I bought two vehicles. Of all the traders I checked out in the area - and that was pretty much all of them - this was a brilliant find.


  • 5

    Fair deal at a Fair Price

    By on 18 February 2015 | Verified purchase

    Thought I might try a Lexus IS200 auto to replace our Honda Accord auto. I live a good way from Derby but travelled to view it. On arrival car was ready and looking good. Met Chris who just handed it over to me and left me to it, to look round and test drive in my own time with no pressure or anyone bothering me with sales talk. Car was high mileage but price reflected this & as described in advert.Yes it had a few minor issues as expected with a car of this age,mileage & price but all round a fair deal. Rear brake pads needed doing badly. Chris said these would be done before collection at his expense which he did + for my own peace of mind I wanted a cam belt and MOT done at my expense. All done at a very reasonable price. Went up on the train to collect car and was picked up from local station within minutes of arrival. Car was ready to go. Pleased with the car,the service and found Chris straight talking and honest. Would happily use this company again.


  • 5

    "Amazing service"

    By on 09 February 2015 | Verified purchase

    We currently purchased a Renault scenic from Chris at CF cars in Derby and the service was amazing. He completely left us alone to view the car which from our point of view really helped as we have three small children running around, I would definitely recommend visiting as the prices of the cars are incredible too. Thank U so much for our new car and we hope to do business with you again in the future. Louise & Kevin


  • 5

    By stu b on 07 October 2021 | Purchase not verified

    chrysler voyager. My car is lower price range of all cars available from CF. Even so the experience truly amazing. Chris promised to put an extra 12 months m.o.t even though the car had 3 months left to run. Time came and true to his word chris paid the m.o.t fee and at his own expense paid for minor repairs needed. I'm sure he made very little profit on my car but still with a happy face paid and even lent me a curtesy car till repairs were done. unbelievable But very true. Cant thank chris enough, definately 100% recommend chris at CF cars to anyone. I'm also checking stock for maybe my next purchase.


  • 5

    By Stuart K on 21 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    well what can i say but another great deal another great car chris goes above and beyond to make sure you get what suits you without any pressure this time he pulled out all stops for me even giving me 12 months free road tax (mind you it is free free for this car )but hey the offer was there all i can say is go see chris and he will look after you and get you the best deal he can


  • 5

    Twingo to Cornwall

    By Alan P on 27 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service, brought a Twingo GT for my daughter, helpful seller from initial enquiry to final sale, fantastic little car exactly as described, would use again and recommend for a used car.


  • 5

    Disgusting aftercare.

    By Jade G on 09 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Initially very friendly and welcoming - allowed us to browse all cars and test drive. Offered me £1200 for mine part ex telling me they'd relist for £1700 as they made £500 on all their cars. Next week found it listed for £2500. Had towbar fitted last week to be told 1. theres no crash bar whatsoever on the vehicle, 2. there was a hole in the bodywork where previous towbar had been removed and bodged, 3. there was live wiring in the boot which could have sparked at any time - not even taped off. Sent Chris a whatsapp explaining my concerns & asking if the cars were checked prior to sale. He read my message & didn't even bother replying. Would be less concerned if Chris didn't make a point during sale of saying he had mechanics working 6 days a week & offered free labour for life.


  • 5

    Fantastic service during and after purchase

    By Metab D on 05 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic service. Chris is extremely helpful, friendly and professional and make it a lovely experience. Always makes time for any questions, I highly recommend!


  • 5

    Mercedes E class Coupe 350

    By Matt P on 09 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Genuinely easy purchase , great part ex price for my old car and all work that I asked to be carried out was completed as agreed. Upon collecting the car the owners manual was missing and Chris did arrange for replacements to be sent . Thankyou The car developed a couple of issues which I spoke to Chris about and as agreed I returned the car to him for this to be carried out. This did take longer than expected due to "lockdown" and did become a little fraught at times as I needed the car for work. Chris did in fact loan myself a car at no charge and completed all the agreed works under his lifetime warranty. The big question is would I recommend and I have to say 100% yes. Love the car and I think that Chris is an honest and fair person, I will certainly look at his stock when I am next looking to purchase a car for myself or family.