play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01332 229307 | 07537 165366
UNITS 4-5 CANALGATE PARK, NOTTINGHAM ROAD, SPONDON, Derby, Derbyshire, DE21 7SN

Customer reviews of C F Vehicle Wholesale Limited

At C F Vehicle Wholesale Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us.

Write a review

C F Vehicle Wholesale Limited

C F Vehicle Wholesale Limited
5
5.0

Based on 86 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great customer service!

    By on 08 March 2015 | Verified purchase

    I can only echo what has already been said. Friendly service, no pressure and great value. All necessary service/repairs sorted before pickup and the labour warranty gives me peace of mind. I bought two vehicles. Of all the traders I checked out in the area - and that was pretty much all of them - this was a brilliant find.


  • 5

    Fair deal at a Fair Price

    By on 18 February 2015 | Verified purchase

    Thought I might try a Lexus IS200 auto to replace our Honda Accord auto. I live a good way from Derby but travelled to view it. On arrival car was ready and looking good. Met Chris who just handed it over to me and left me to it, to look round and test drive in my own time with no pressure or anyone bothering me with sales talk. Car was high mileage but price reflected this & as described in advert.Yes it had a few minor issues as expected with a car of this age,mileage & price but all round a fair deal. Rear brake pads needed doing badly. Chris said these would be done before collection at his expense which he did + for my own peace of mind I wanted a cam belt and MOT done at my expense. All done at a very reasonable price. Went up on the train to collect car and was picked up from local station within minutes of arrival. Car was ready to go. Pleased with the car,the service and found Chris straight talking and honest. Would happily use this company again.


  • 5

    "Amazing service"

    By on 09 February 2015 | Verified purchase

    We currently purchased a Renault scenic from Chris at CF cars in Derby and the service was amazing. He completely left us alone to view the car which from our point of view really helped as we have three small children running around, I would definitely recommend visiting as the prices of the cars are incredible too. Thank U so much for our new car and we hope to do business with you again in the future. Louise & Kevin


  • 5

    Mercedes E class Coupe 350

    By Matt P on 09 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Genuinely easy purchase , great part ex price for my old car and all work that I asked to be carried out was completed as agreed. Upon collecting the car the owners manual was missing and Chris did arrange for replacements to be sent . Thankyou The car developed a couple of issues which I spoke to Chris about and as agreed I returned the car to him for this to be carried out. This did take longer than expected due to "lockdown" and did become a little fraught at times as I needed the car for work. Chris did in fact loan myself a car at no charge and completed all the agreed works under his lifetime warranty. The big question is would I recommend and I have to say 100% yes. Love the car and I think that Chris is an honest and fair person, I will certainly look at his stock when I am next looking to purchase a car for myself or family.


  • 5

    Vehicle Purchase

    By Sarah & Grant J on 20 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Great, we found Chris helpful and honest. We was left with the keys to look around an test drive the vehicle at our own leisure, no pressure an was extremely helpful with the sale. would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Jaguar x type

    By konstantinos K on 04 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service. People eager to help with everything. Car as described. Absolutely satisfied.


  • 5

    Finally! A brilliant, honest car dealer!

    By Harry M on 03 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Having bought many cars over the years, I must say that Chris is a genuine delight to deal with. I have total faith in the cars CF sell, and they go the extra mile to make sure they build great relationships based on quality, service and value. We bought a beautiful Mercedes CLK from Chris, who went the extra mile to make sure the small bits of body work were put right before we collected it the following week. I'll never buy another car from anywhere else now that I have found these guys, the sweet relief of finally finding a genuine car dealership and workshop with family values. Don't waste your time anywhere else :)


  • 5

    Brilliant experience at CF. Friendly service and g

    By Reuben H on 24 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Brilliant experience at CF. Friendly service and good prices. With CF we didn't even think about haggling on price since Free Part fitting is included for life which is value add that could extend to the thousands over the period of ownership. Well worth a visit. Thanks for the Car!


  • 5

    Impressive

    By Bobby K on 14 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Chris is very professional and honest. I like his style and will look to buy a car from him soon.


  • 5

    Jan 2020 Car Buyer

    By Jo S on 02 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a car for my Daughter (Picanto VR) - no pressure sales, very helpful, excellent service from Chris