play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01332 229307 | 07537 165366
UNITS 4-5 CANALGATE PARK, NOTTINGHAM ROAD, SPONDON, Derby, Derbyshire, DE21 7SN

Customer reviews of C F Vehicle Wholesale Limited

At C F Vehicle Wholesale Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us.

Write a review

C F Vehicle Wholesale Limited

C F Vehicle Wholesale Limited
5
4.9

Based on 123 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    outstanding service!!!

    By Sylwia D on 18 October 2015 | Verified purchase

    Great communication, Chris makes sure that you get best possible service and good deal.Life time free labour,you can't ask for more. If you want to buy a car this is place to go.


  • 5

    very friendly and professional customer

    By Dave C on 28 September 2015 | Verified purchase

    I have had my last few cars from here and would highly recommend cf cars, I wouldn't go anywhere else.


  • 5

    Great customer service!

    By on 08 March 2015 | Verified purchase

    I can only echo what has already been said. Friendly service, no pressure and great value. All necessary service/repairs sorted before pickup and the labour warranty gives me peace of mind. I bought two vehicles. Of all the traders I checked out in the area - and that was pretty much all of them - this was a brilliant find.


  • 5

    Fair deal at a Fair Price

    By on 18 February 2015 | Verified purchase

    Thought I might try a Lexus IS200 auto to replace our Honda Accord auto. I live a good way from Derby but travelled to view it. On arrival car was ready and looking good. Met Chris who just handed it over to me and left me to it, to look round and test drive in my own time with no pressure or anyone bothering me with sales talk. Car was high mileage but price reflected this & as described in advert.Yes it had a few minor issues as expected with a car of this age,mileage & price but all round a fair deal. Rear brake pads needed doing badly. Chris said these would be done before collection at his expense which he did + for my own peace of mind I wanted a cam belt and MOT done at my expense. All done at a very reasonable price. Went up on the train to collect car and was picked up from local station within minutes of arrival. Car was ready to go. Pleased with the car,the service and found Chris straight talking and honest. Would happily use this company again.


  • 5

    "Amazing service"

    By on 09 February 2015 | Verified purchase

    We currently purchased a Renault scenic from Chris at CF cars in Derby and the service was amazing. He completely left us alone to view the car which from our point of view really helped as we have three small children running around, I would definitely recommend visiting as the prices of the cars are incredible too. Thank U so much for our new car and we hope to do business with you again in the future. Louise & Kevin


  • 5

    Overvalue poor quality prep pre-sale

    By Robert s on 07 September 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Dealer was pleasant but in my opinion did not have a great knowledge of vehicle repairs and common faults with certain vehicles and especially with high milege and age factor which can be found on the internet very easily with ratings ' i purchased a vehicle 10months back at a cost of nearer 10G not the 1G price range from the CF vehicle wholesale ltd to find market value less than 5g Now AUGUST 2023 i appreciate values fluctuate but not that much defo overpriced at point of sale and had many faults on purchase electrical/oil/belt etc i could go on i returned twice but dealer did not have appointments available that would not inconvenience me in the first weeks of ownership and the dealer did not try to go the extra mile when they had slots in my opinion as received no contact by the dealer i got the feeling of excuses made you had to chase them not good customer service at all so i had the repairs done at my own cost which where obviouly there prior to sale in my opinion and even now has faults probably the worse high priced vehicle with faults i have purchased in 15years plus ok dealer offers free of charge labour but you pay for the parts after 3 warranty expires in my opinion you would not need this if the vehicle had been quality checked pre-sale let alone extra outlay for parts after 3months irespective of foc in my experience of vehicles parts they last a good period of time maybe the odd faliure almost 10G you expect more or less a faultless vehicle at least for a good period could have bought better and slightly cheaper from other dealers or private looking at adverts last 6 months shall be givin this dealer a wide birth and defo not blowing there trumpet on excellence would not recommend in my own opinion.

    Reply from C F Vehicle Wholesale Limited on 08/09/23

    Interesting one!!? After numerous attempts to try and find out who you are with no luck, i can only assume this very in-depth review can only be from a jealous competitor who we may of upset, as i have no record of ever selling you a car. Any one who has dealt with us in the past, or wishes to deal with us in the future, i can assure you this is not the way we work. It did make me laugh thou. Chris


  • 5

    No fuss, stress or worries just great customer service.

    By Anonymous on 12 August 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Great service, prepared to go that little bit further to get issues sorted. Bought twice now and no complaints. Traveling from Worksop definitely worth it for good service and peace of mind.


  • 5

    Hyundai SantaFe

    By Steven H on 25 July 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased a Hyundai Santafe from Chris. A very genuine dealer. Gave me a fair part ex price on my car, and a few little issues noticed before driving away has agreed to get resolved when we got home. Cant fault the experience, and never felt so comfortable spending a large amount of money! Was also great to see when we turned up to view the car that he had put 12 months mot on it and got all the advisories on it sorted. Legend, would definately buy from Chris again!


  • 5

    Comms

    By Anonymous on 13 March 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Terrible communication. Had to chase.


  • 5

    No Hassle Assistance

    By Carl S on 28 February 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service from Chris, helpful from the start and also on it when we encountered a problem, this despite the car only being a stop gap at £1500 value. Easy to contact and always responded. Nice to see not shying away from an issue with the vehicle. Would definitely contact again when we require an upgrade in the near future.