play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01332 229307 | 07537 165366
UNITS 4-5 CANALGATE PARK, NOTTINGHAM ROAD, SPONDON, Derby, Derbyshire, DE21 7SN

Customer reviews of C F Vehicle Wholesale Limited

At C F Vehicle Wholesale Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us.

Write a review

C F Vehicle Wholesale Limited

C F Vehicle Wholesale Limited
5
5.0

Based on 98 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By stu b on 07 October 2021 | Purchase not verified

    chrysler voyager. My car is lower price range of all cars available from CF. Even so the experience truly amazing. Chris promised to put an extra 12 months m.o.t even though the car had 3 months left to run. Time came and true to his word chris paid the m.o.t fee and at his own expense paid for minor repairs needed. I'm sure he made very little profit on my car but still with a happy face paid and even lent me a curtesy car till repairs were done. unbelievable But very true. Cant thank chris enough, definately 100% recommend chris at CF cars to anyone. I'm also checking stock for maybe my next purchase.


  • 5

    By Stuart K on 21 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    well what can i say but another great deal another great car chris goes above and beyond to make sure you get what suits you without any pressure this time he pulled out all stops for me even giving me 12 months free road tax (mind you it is free free for this car )but hey the offer was there all i can say is go see chris and he will look after you and get you the best deal he can


  • 5

    Twingo to Cornwall

    By Alan P on 27 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service, brought a Twingo GT for my daughter, helpful seller from initial enquiry to final sale, fantastic little car exactly as described, would use again and recommend for a used car.


  • 5

    Disgusting aftercare.

    By Jade G on 09 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Initially very friendly and welcoming - allowed us to browse all cars and test drive. Offered me £1200 for mine part ex telling me they'd relist for £1700 as they made £500 on all their cars. Next week found it listed for £2500. Had towbar fitted last week to be told 1. theres no crash bar whatsoever on the vehicle, 2. there was a hole in the bodywork where previous towbar had been removed and bodged, 3. there was live wiring in the boot which could have sparked at any time - not even taped off. Sent Chris a whatsapp explaining my concerns & asking if the cars were checked prior to sale. He read my message & didn't even bother replying. Would be less concerned if Chris didn't make a point during sale of saying he had mechanics working 6 days a week & offered free labour for life.


  • 5

    Fantastic service during and after purchase

    By Metab D on 05 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic service. Chris is extremely helpful, friendly and professional and make it a lovely experience. Always makes time for any questions, I highly recommend!


  • 5

    Mercedes E class Coupe 350

    By Matt P on 09 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Genuinely easy purchase , great part ex price for my old car and all work that I asked to be carried out was completed as agreed. Upon collecting the car the owners manual was missing and Chris did arrange for replacements to be sent . Thankyou The car developed a couple of issues which I spoke to Chris about and as agreed I returned the car to him for this to be carried out. This did take longer than expected due to "lockdown" and did become a little fraught at times as I needed the car for work. Chris did in fact loan myself a car at no charge and completed all the agreed works under his lifetime warranty. The big question is would I recommend and I have to say 100% yes. Love the car and I think that Chris is an honest and fair person, I will certainly look at his stock when I am next looking to purchase a car for myself or family.


  • 5

    Vehicle Purchase

    By Sarah & Grant J on 20 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Great, we found Chris helpful and honest. We was left with the keys to look around an test drive the vehicle at our own leisure, no pressure an was extremely helpful with the sale. would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Jaguar x type

    By konstantinos K on 04 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service. People eager to help with everything. Car as described. Absolutely satisfied.


  • 5

    Finally! A brilliant, honest car dealer!

    By Harry M on 03 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Having bought many cars over the years, I must say that Chris is a genuine delight to deal with. I have total faith in the cars CF sell, and they go the extra mile to make sure they build great relationships based on quality, service and value. We bought a beautiful Mercedes CLK from Chris, who went the extra mile to make sure the small bits of body work were put right before we collected it the following week. I'll never buy another car from anywhere else now that I have found these guys, the sweet relief of finally finding a genuine car dealership and workshop with family values. Don't waste your time anywhere else :)


  • 5

    Brilliant experience at CF. Friendly service and g

    By Reuben H on 24 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Brilliant experience at CF. Friendly service and good prices. With CF we didn't even think about haggling on price since Free Part fitting is included for life which is value add that could extend to the thousands over the period of ownership. Well worth a visit. Thanks for the Car!