play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01332 663999 | 07721 032599
UNITS 4-5 CANALGATE PARK, NOTTINGHAM ROAD, SPONDON, DERBY, DERBYSHIRE, DE21 7SN

Customer reviews of C F Vehicle Wholesale Limited

At C F Vehicle Wholesale Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

C F Vehicle Wholesale Limited

C F Vehicle Wholesale Limited
5
5.0

Based on 61 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent Customer Service

    By Martin C on 24 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Brilliant! Chris, the owner, couldn't do enough for us. I have bought two cars from here this year one of which developed an unforeseen fuel pump problem recently. I managed to get it back to Chris and his workshop team and they resolved the issue almost immediately and without any fuss. Lots of cars available and not overpriced. Excellent service and customer satisfaction guaranteed


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Andrew H on 19 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic service. Lovely bloke. No hard sell. Let me return a car with no fuss when I realised mpg was a bit high. Got a second car after that which has been excellent. Will be going back for my next car


  • 5

    Such a trusted company that I'm back again!

    By Graham P on 15 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased a further two cars from this company after having bought my rover 75 from CF 3 years ago. I can verify the labour free warranty offered as a genuine thing as they've looked after me and my car very well, so much so that my wife and I just traded in our old cars yesterday. I would and have recommended CF Wholesale limited to anyone. Thanks again for you excellent service .


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By Michelle S on 10 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Seen a audi a3 on here. As he was local I popped down for a closer look.... He left me to look round gave me the key an even let me go on a test drive with my partner. Went back spoke about mot which he put a fresh mot on it he was a good man I was.concered my fans wasn't.working.... I had them checked once but still for peace of mind he got his mechanic to come show me... He is a brilliant guy an free labour on cars!!! You can not get any better


  • 5

    recommend you should buy from here

    By Julie D on 05 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Bought an Astra from Chris at cf, he went out of his way to make sure I got the car in the time that i wanted to collect it. Herbie was also very helpful without being the awful pushy salesman that you usually get at garages. would recommend this garage. even if you don't buy the people are really nice


  • 5

    Buying a car

    By Karen W on 20 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Every member of staff has been helpful from start to finish when buying my car. what I asked was no bother. My experience of CF Vehicle was very positive and I would return to this company and I would recommend to anyone buying or part exchanging a car. people working at CF Vehicle are knowledgeable about the cars and good advice has been given.


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By RICHARD B on 05 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Brilliant service from Chris and the team, i have just bought a 4x4 from them and no problems at all. They gave me a free M,O,T, and a free service and 3 months warranty for parts and labor. Chris did all the paperwork and also did the tax online within 2 minutes fantastic customer service. Very nice people to talk to about the car , I will definitely buy from them next time.


  • 5

    Excellent Company to do business with

    By Susan B on 16 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    A brilliant company to deal with. Absolutely no pressure to purchase. We felt at ease straight away by the fact that a salesman was not following us around as we looked at the cars. We test drove the car, again no pressure. Loved it and bought it. We have had a few problems, which have been dealt with within the 3 months warranty. They offer labour free repairs for the whole time you own the vehicle. A very pleasant person, extremely fair and easy to do business with.


  • 5

    Do not buy a car from anywhere else!!!

    By Ady B on 14 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I have just brought my 9th car from Chris and I wouldn't go anywhere else the customer service you receive is 100% never no pressure Chris couldn't be more helpful he goes the extra mile to make your experience perfect and nothing is to much trouble I will never go anywhere else and if you are thinking of buying a car from Chris I can guarantee you won't be disappointed thanks for all your help Chris and know doubt we will be seeing you for car number 10 cheers


  • 5

    Great customer service, satisfaction all round!!

    By Vanessa D on 16 May 2017 | Purchase not verified

    What can i say , fantastic service from Chris and Co! Exchanged my car today for a similar one and he gave me an excellent price online for p/x and stuck with it, no messing, no sales pitch, no bartering, let me look for as long as i wanted and test drive it. Job done! I felt it needed aligning so he paid for another garage to do the balancing/tracking etc there are then and while they were doing that, noticed the two rear tyres were smaller than the front and exchanged them for me as well and chris paid the bill. Drove home extremely satisfied with the service and will be looking to purchase again from this garage if the right car pops up again!