play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01332 229307 | 07537 165366
UNITS 4-5 CANALGATE PARK, NOTTINGHAM ROAD, SPONDON, DERBY, DERBYSHIRE, DE21 7SN

Customer reviews of C F Vehicle Wholesale Limited

At C F Vehicle Wholesale Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us.

Write a review

C F Vehicle Wholesale Limited

C F Vehicle Wholesale Limited
5
5.0

Based on 73 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    outstanding service!!!

    By Sylwia D on 18 October 2015 | Verified purchase

    Great communication, Chris makes sure that you get best possible service and good deal.Life time free labour,you can't ask for more. If you want to buy a car this is place to go.


  • 5

    very friendly and professional customer

    By Dave C on 28 September 2015 | Verified purchase

    I have had my last few cars from here and would highly recommend cf cars, I wouldn't go anywhere else.


  • 5

    Great customer service!

    By on 08 March 2015 | Verified purchase

    I can only echo what has already been said. Friendly service, no pressure and great value. All necessary service/repairs sorted before pickup and the labour warranty gives me peace of mind. I bought two vehicles. Of all the traders I checked out in the area - and that was pretty much all of them - this was a brilliant find.


  • 5

    Fair deal at a Fair Price

    By on 18 February 2015 | Verified purchase

    Thought I might try a Lexus IS200 auto to replace our Honda Accord auto. I live a good way from Derby but travelled to view it. On arrival car was ready and looking good. Met Chris who just handed it over to me and left me to it, to look round and test drive in my own time with no pressure or anyone bothering me with sales talk. Car was high mileage but price reflected this & as described in advert.Yes it had a few minor issues as expected with a car of this age,mileage & price but all round a fair deal. Rear brake pads needed doing badly. Chris said these would be done before collection at his expense which he did + for my own peace of mind I wanted a cam belt and MOT done at my expense. All done at a very reasonable price. Went up on the train to collect car and was picked up from local station within minutes of arrival. Car was ready to go. Pleased with the car,the service and found Chris straight talking and honest. Would happily use this company again.


  • 5

    "Amazing service"

    By on 09 February 2015 | Verified purchase

    We currently purchased a Renault scenic from Chris at CF cars in Derby and the service was amazing. He completely left us alone to view the car which from our point of view really helped as we have three small children running around, I would definitely recommend visiting as the prices of the cars are incredible too. Thank U so much for our new car and we hope to do business with you again in the future. Louise & Kevin


  • 5

    Jan 2020 Car Buyer

    By Jo S on 02 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a car for my Daughter (Picanto VR) - no pressure sales, very helpful, excellent service from Chris


  • 5

    Excellent Deal

    By John B on 15 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I didn't even go to CF for a car, just dropped my grandson off for him to have a look at a Volvo which he bought. While he was doing the paperwork I had a walkabout and I saw a 2016 VW and I couldn't believe the price on the screen, after a test drive I was sold and bought the car. Chris gave me a good price for my own 2009 Volvo and I haven't looked back. His labour free warranty is the tops for me as well.


  • 5

    Buying a pleasure!

    By Susan R on 21 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    We purchased a Toyoto Yaris from this dealer in August this year. We found the owner Chris to be very helpful. He allowed us to take the car for a test drive and we found the whole experience of buying a used car for our daughter a pleasure with no pressure to buy. The car was purchased and driven away on the same day. Our daughter is very pleased with the car and we would not hesitate to purchase from this dealer again.


  • 5

    best car sales in the country

    By Ady B on 26 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    if you want to buy a great second hand car look no further I have been buying Cars for my wife from Chris for 10 years plus, always a pleasure to deal with him and nothing is too much trouble he is true to his word I travel 80 mile round trip to deal with Chris and I wouldn't go anywhere else, Thanks Chris your a star


  • 5

    Brilliant service throughout

    By Rich B on 18 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic service from Chris and his team I've bought lots of cars from him over the last 3 years and had a brilliant service throughout, if any problems develop it gets mended free of charge only have to pay for parts after 3 months. I've had lots of cars from main dealers before I brought from here but I will not go back to them only to Chris and his team, I've recommended to family and friends to come here and they're all very happy