play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01332 663999 | 07721 032599
UNITS 4-5 CANALGATE PARK, NOTTINGHAM ROAD, SPONDON, DERBY, DERBYSHIRE, DE21 7SN

Customer reviews of C F Vehicle Wholesale Limited

At C F Vehicle Wholesale Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

C F Vehicle Wholesale Limited

C F Vehicle Wholesale Limited
5
5.0

Based on 65 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Extremely good; outstanding.

    By graham P on 16 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service have used Chris for all my cars very friendly can't do enough for you would definitely recommend


  • 5

    An absolute 5 star place to buy your car!

    By rachel W on 25 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Chris is such a lovely chap who makes the whole process as enjoyable as possible. He’s professional, kind, sensitive, courteous and honest. He’s probably the best in his trade on all levels and I’d be surprised if anyone could find anyone better. An absolute star. Thank you. I love my new car and the memories of buying it that I shall always associate with it.


  • 5

    Great service great price

    By adam K on 23 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great experience had a fantastic car from cf would recommend to anyone


  • 5

    Nice car, good price, no pressure sales.

    By steve M on 20 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    A truly pleasant experience, Will return when I want to buy another car, No pressure to buy, very helpful advice to buy the right motor,


  • 5

    Outstanding

    By sharon H on 15 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Outstanding from start to finish. Would highly recommend


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By barry B on 19 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very enjoyable. Excellent customer service and very friendly.


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By nathan N on 26 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic place, love my new car and the guy that helped me, was very nice and professional, not pushy atall, just handed me the keys and let me look around and also do a test drive with no problem atall. Excellent


  • 5

    Buying my Cmax

    By craig H on 20 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely brilliant experience buying my car here there was no pressure let us look round and Richard the owner was brilliant I would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Very professional and honest dealer

    By chris J on 20 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    I cannot praise Chris Frampton highly enough. From the initial contact when viewing a car, he was very friendly, helpful and professional. He is a man of his word, no pushy sales tactics at all. He answered any questions that we had and the aftersales are second to none. I would totally recommend CF Vehicle Wholesales to anyone and without a doubt, we will purchase another vehicle from him when the need arises. Chris gave a very good trade in price and we are genuinely satisfied with the whole process. We have purchased several cars over the years and this experience was brilliant from start to finish. Thanks again. A very honest man and he really believes in looking after his customers.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Chris F on 25 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great communication no pushy sales pitch left me to decide and examine the car. Chris is a top bloke & I wouldn’t think twice about purchasing from him again.


‹ Prev Next ›