play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01332 229307 | 07537 165366
UNITS 4-5 CANALGATE PARK, NOTTINGHAM ROAD, SPONDON, DERBY, DERBYSHIRE, DE21 7SN

Customer reviews of C F Vehicle Wholesale Limited

At C F Vehicle Wholesale Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

C F Vehicle Wholesale Limited

C F Vehicle Wholesale Limited
5
5.0

Based on 68 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Buying a vehicle.

    By david L on 02 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Honest,helpful,good range of vehicles. Added bonus that labour is free while you have the car. Would definitely recommend a visit.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Nicky W on 20 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. I was left to look at the cars without any pressure but the offer of help was there. The gentleman was willing to move any cars, very professionally, so I can have a better look. He would be good to help with parking in very small places. There was a great choice of cars, even though I was looking for something specific. All in all from start to finish all round excellent service. So much so that I drove away with a car on the same day.


  • 5

    Peugot 107

    By neil C on 17 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    A refreshing and positive car buying experience. As someone who does not enjoy buying cars and who normally finds the process quite stressful this was such a surprise. Chris is a thoroughly nice guy, no pressure, completely open with all details relating to the vehicle and someone who instantly put me at ease. We brought the car home with us after the test drive , the actual purchase process was quick , easy and professional. So far I am thoroughly enjoying the car and in response to a minor cosmetic job I would like doing (my choice and not a sales issue) I received a very quick and positive response from Chris. A very positive experience and I would have no problem in recommending


  • 5

    Extremely good; outstanding.

    By graham P on 16 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service have used Chris for all my cars very friendly can't do enough for you would definitely recommend


  • 5

    An absolute 5 star place to buy your car!

    By rachel W on 25 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Chris is such a lovely chap who makes the whole process as enjoyable as possible. He’s professional, kind, sensitive, courteous and honest. He’s probably the best in his trade on all levels and I’d be surprised if anyone could find anyone better. An absolute star. Thank you. I love my new car and the memories of buying it that I shall always associate with it.


  • 5

    Great service great price

    By adam K on 23 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great experience had a fantastic car from cf would recommend to anyone


  • 5

    Nice car, good price, no pressure sales.

    By steve M on 20 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    A truly pleasant experience, Will return when I want to buy another car, No pressure to buy, very helpful advice to buy the right motor,


  • 5

    Outstanding

    By sharon H on 15 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Outstanding from start to finish. Would highly recommend


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By barry B on 19 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very enjoyable. Excellent customer service and very friendly.


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By nathan N on 26 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic place, love my new car and the guy that helped me, was very nice and professional, not pushy atall, just handed me the keys and let me look around and also do a test drive with no problem atall. Excellent


‹ Prev Next ›