play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01332 229307 | 07537 165366
UNITS 4-5 CANALGATE PARK, NOTTINGHAM ROAD, SPONDON, Derby, Derbyshire, DE21 7SN

Customer reviews of C F Vehicle Wholesale Limited

At C F Vehicle Wholesale Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us.

Write a review

C F Vehicle Wholesale Limited

C F Vehicle Wholesale Limited
5
5.0

Based on 98 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Recommend

    By samuel wilkinson on 15 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Couldn’t ask for much better service. Brought a vw polo r today from here best car so far. Definitely recommend


  • 5

    10* Company. Nothing more to be said

    By Daniel Bradley on 14 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Amazing company. The service they provide is unmatched. The sales team leave you alone allowing you time to look the car over and then have all questions we had answered before we had chance to ask them. If I could give more stars then I would. In todays market of cowboys. This company is the complete opposite.


  • 5

    Superb hassle free car sales experience, second to none. Thank You

    By steve wray on 25 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    What can I say, if you want a totally modern hassle free experience of purchasing your next vehicle, the team at C F Vehicle Wholesale Ltd will make you more than welcome. At no stage did we feel any pressure to buy, there was no old skool sales pitch, just transparent advice and a honest sales experience. Our purchase included 3 months warranty, during which we did have an issue with our vehicle, which was fully rectified promptly without any re occurrence or following problems. The service provided here is worth every penny and we cannot recommend a car sales outfit , other than this one any higher. Thank you for restoring our faith in the car sales world. Top Class.


  • 5

    By brandon hardwick on 21 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Chris had helped since the start superb service and helped with question he hadn’t needed to answer very helpful


  • 5

    Another satisfied customer

    By melanie murden on 19 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Second vehicle purchased. Easy to deal with, knowledgable and professional. I have recommended this company to family and friends who are also pleased with their purchases


  • 5

    Perfection is difficult , but WOW Chris you very nearly ticked every box.

    By Mike Brannan on 09 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    I have nothing but the highest regard for the service received from C F Vehicle Wholesale Limited. Friendly, courteous and helpful staff throughout including lots of extras not found elsewhere. The 3 month warranty and free labour for the duration of ownership is an exceptional bonus. Highly recommended. Do give them a visit.


  • 5

    Amazing Service!

    By chris B on 10 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    I can’t recommend C F Vehicle enough. Chris has been absolutely amazing from start to finish. Love my car and will be recommending this seller to friends and family members.


  • 5

    Nissan Juke 1.6t Dig-T

    By jason L on 26 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Can say with hand on heart I would highly recommend CF to one and all because they have an amazing focus on the customer and well look after them . There is no pressure salesman on your back so it’s a very relaxed experience and if you should find any problems they are more than happy to sort it out so in short go and buy from them with complete confidence as you won’t regret it.


  • 5

    Best first time buyer experience

    By mayia R on 23 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    For a first time changing cars, C couldn’t have made it better. He was helpful, honest and all round a great person to trade with. He went above and beyond to make sure I had the best experience in getting a new car and even kindly sent me something I’d left in my car old car! He made it straightforward from start to finish and built a great relationship with me as a customer allowing me to wholeheartedly trust his word as I was not local and did the whole sale over the phone. On top of all of this C also managed to give me way over my asking price for a part ex with no over the top nit picking with general wear and tear. Overall I am so happy with my new car and wouldn’t hesitate to buy from him again (even if it means going travelling across the country to do so) Thank you so much!


  • 5

    Could not fault

    By cory P on 20 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service and a no pressure atmosphere ,great selection of cars all very good condition ,seems like a very trust worthy place to buy from and more then happy with the car I brought .


‹ Prev Next ›