play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01332 663999 | 07721 032599
UNITS 4-5 CANALGATE PARK, NOTTINGHAM ROAD, SPONDON, DERBY, DERBYSHIRE, DE21 7SN

Customer reviews of C F Vehicle Wholesale Limited

At C F Vehicle Wholesale Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

C F Vehicle Wholesale Limited

C F Vehicle Wholesale Limited
5
5.0

Based on 43 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Drove From London to Derby and found my dream car.

    By Charmaine B on 16 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    From the moment I called Chris about a car I had seen to the day of sale it's been the easiest car transaction I've ever had. Chris is very helpful, attentive and very professional. The car is great and I would recommend CF car vehicles to any friends or family. Pleasure doing business with you.


  • 5

    Excellent garage.

    By Emma R on 10 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Great car. Great aftersevice offered too. Amazed that a garage will offer free labour on the duration you own the car. Highly recommend. Thank you


  • 5

    Fantastic company

    By Paul H on 03 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service very friendly and always gives a great deal


  • 5

    Great place

    By Karen S on 05 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Helpful and very friendly took the time to explain everything on the car we chose, dealt with it all fast and efficient, car was ready within the day to collect . I only visited this one car sales but because sales man was great and the offer of free labour costs after sale is what made us decide not to go anywhere else, highly recommend.


  • 5

    A Definite Return Customer Secured!

    By Travis G on 25 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Chris at CF from the very start gave me a fantastic level of service. We started with email communication and had already provisionally sorted a deal on an Audi A4 I was interested in. Unfortunately, my P/X encountered faults and thought would have to revisit the deal. Upon arrival at the dealership following driving the Audi, Steve, Chris' service manager, dealt with me and I was chuffed to hear they would still take the part exchange. They are currently arranging for a recovery truck to come and take my part exchange away. I was gobsmacked to hear that when the Audis Mot expires in April, Chris and the team will be re MOT'ing it with an additional 12 months and will be covering any expenses it may incur. Chris offers a fantastic after sales policy whereby should any work be required on your purchase he covers any labour charges. In effect, should you be able to source the relevant parts that your vehicle needs, you receive a zero bill from CF! What's not to be happy about!


  • 5

    Fantastic experiance.

    By Ian S on 08 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Just purchased my new car from C F and found the whole experience excellent. I phoned Chris and told him I was interested in a car and would like to drive it. When we arrived, it was ready for us to take. It was very relaxed with no sales patter and I was given a reasonable part ex considering there was some historic issues with my car that I was not aware of. I had the new car a couple of days and noticed the rear tyres were on the limit, phoned Chris who told me to get them done at his expense. He even sorted the tax out on line for the vehicle making the transition as painless as possible. I've yet to try the free labour offer yet on all repairs but will over the ownership of this car and expect the same level of professional service. Would I recommend this garage? without hesitation. Regards, Ian and Gill (Nottingham)


  • 5

    Very positive car buying experience

    By Samuel G on 07 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Relaxed and no-pressure atmosphere with free labour on your car for life. Very strongly recommended.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Stuart K on 02 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Have to say I went to CF cars and the whole experience was excellent was never put under pressure by salesman and nothing was to much trouble for Chris took out a few motors before I decided which one I purchased was that impressed with the way I was treated that took my daughter down she also purchased one aswell if you can put up with the fact Chris is a forest supporter and the signed shirt in his office you will get great service and well looked after highly recommended


  • 5

    Above expectations.

    By Wayne K on 22 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Without doubt the best sales and aftercare I have ever received buying a car. Not only did I receive 15months M.O.T but I also had free labour on all repairs for as long as I own the vehicle. I was unsure about this promise at first, but when I had a service and belt change, Chris delivered on his promise. I cannot recommend this guy enough!


  • 5

    Great enthusiasm

    By John B on 19 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Chris is an enthusiastic, well informed and honest salesperson! I enjoyed working with him. The waranty deal here is especially good.


‹ Prev Next ›