play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01332 229307 | 07537 165366
UNITS 4-5 CANALGATE PARK, NOTTINGHAM ROAD, SPONDON, Derby, Derbyshire, DE21 7SN

Customer reviews of C F Vehicle Wholesale Limited

At C F Vehicle Wholesale Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us.

Write a review

C F Vehicle Wholesale Limited

C F Vehicle Wholesale Limited
5
5.0

Based on 103 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic dealership

    By mark read on 08 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic dealership. Chris is a pleasure to deal with. Bought my last 2 cars from Chris and I'll be back in future I'm sure!


  • 5

    By adrian lucas on 17 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommended if you're looking for a used car. First time I've purchased from a dealer, no pressure to buy and the s3 I purchased is a superb car was ready when they said it would be with a fresh mot and a lifetime labour warranty for repairs at their own workshop. If you're in the east midlands and need a new car you really should check them out. Will certainly be my first stop when I'm ready to replace the S3


  • 5

    By steve smith on 20 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Just bought a BMW off Chris,nice and easy purchase and no pushy sale,recomended


  • 5

    Good employees

    By alexander khreis on 14 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Chris is a good guy, patient and never gives up until the customer is happy. Hope he gets a raise!


  • 5

    Great

    By Anonymous on 13 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Chris was absolutely amazing, very professional, no pressure at all. Will recommend to anyone


  • 5

    Recommend

    By samuel wilkinson on 15 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Couldn’t ask for much better service. Brought a vw polo r today from here best car so far. Definitely recommend


  • 5

    10* Company. Nothing more to be said

    By Daniel Bradley on 14 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Amazing company. The service they provide is unmatched. The sales team leave you alone allowing you time to look the car over and then have all questions we had answered before we had chance to ask them. If I could give more stars then I would. In todays market of cowboys. This company is the complete opposite.


  • 5

    Superb hassle free car sales experience, second to none. Thank You

    By steve wray on 25 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    What can I say, if you want a totally modern hassle free experience of purchasing your next vehicle, the team at C F Vehicle Wholesale Ltd will make you more than welcome. At no stage did we feel any pressure to buy, there was no old skool sales pitch, just transparent advice and a honest sales experience. Our purchase included 3 months warranty, during which we did have an issue with our vehicle, which was fully rectified promptly without any re occurrence or following problems. The service provided here is worth every penny and we cannot recommend a car sales outfit , other than this one any higher. Thank you for restoring our faith in the car sales world. Top Class.


  • 5

    By brandon hardwick on 21 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Chris had helped since the start superb service and helped with question he hadn’t needed to answer very helpful


  • 5

    Another satisfied customer

    By melanie murden on 19 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Second vehicle purchased. Easy to deal with, knowledgable and professional. I have recommended this company to family and friends who are also pleased with their purchases


‹ Prev Next ›