play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01332 663999 | 07721 032599
UNITS 4-5 CANALGATE PARK, NOTTINGHAM ROAD, SPONDON, DERBY, DERBYSHIRE, DE21 7SN

Customer reviews of C F Vehicle Wholesale Limited

At C F Vehicle Wholesale Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

C F Vehicle Wholesale Limited

C F Vehicle Wholesale Limited
5
5.0

Based on 48 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A real gent

    By Simon T on 24 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant really helpful a true gent to deal not many left now


  • 5

    Looking for a cars at a good price look no furthe.

    By Averil W on 09 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    We have brought three cars from cf vehicle wholesales, over the years.The sale and after sale service is excellent. That’s why we keep going back, always been satisfied. Good value for money.


  • 5

    Amazing experience and service

    By Carol C on 12 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Great after sales service, no pressure to buy, nothing too much trouble. Good trade in prices. Relaxed friendly atmosphere, good choice of vehicles and not overpriced. I will definitely return for my next vehicle. I would highly recommend this company.


  • 5

    Buying a new car

    By Jeanette C on 08 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely brilliant..the owner was very helpful and couldn't do enough to make me comfortable..even when I went and swapped the car for another one the next day ...would recommend him to anyone ...


  • 5

    the own is very nice person to deal all time

    By Peter T on 28 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    I would like to thank you again for wondful sale this this four time I brought car from you very good service I recived from you again always will buy my car from you thank you very much


  • 5

    Drove From London to Derby and found my dream car.

    By Charmaine B on 16 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    From the moment I called Chris about a car I had seen to the day of sale it's been the easiest car transaction I've ever had. Chris is very helpful, attentive and very professional. The car is great and I would recommend CF car vehicles to any friends or family. Pleasure doing business with you.


  • 5

    Excellent garage.

    By Emma R on 10 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Great car. Great aftersevice offered too. Amazed that a garage will offer free labour on the duration you own the car. Highly recommend. Thank you


  • 5

    Fantastic company

    By Paul H on 03 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service very friendly and always gives a great deal


  • 5

    Great place

    By Karen S on 05 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Helpful and very friendly took the time to explain everything on the car we chose, dealt with it all fast and efficient, car was ready within the day to collect . I only visited this one car sales but because sales man was great and the offer of free labour costs after sale is what made us decide not to go anywhere else, highly recommend.


  • 5

    Fantastic experiance.

    By Ian S on 08 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Just purchased my new car from C F and found the whole experience excellent. I phoned Chris and told him I was interested in a car and would like to drive it. When we arrived, it was ready for us to take. It was very relaxed with no sales patter and I was given a reasonable part ex considering there was some historic issues with my car that I was not aware of. I had the new car a couple of days and noticed the rear tyres were on the limit, phoned Chris who told me to get them done at his expense. He even sorted the tax out on line for the vehicle making the transition as painless as possible. I've yet to try the free labour offer yet on all repairs but will over the ownership of this car and expect the same level of professional service. Would I recommend this garage? without hesitation. Regards, Ian and Gill (Nottingham)


‹ Prev Next ›