play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01332 229307 | 07537 165366
UNITS 4-5 CANALGATE PARK, NOTTINGHAM ROAD, SPONDON, Derby, Derbyshire, DE21 7SN

Customer reviews of C F Vehicle Wholesale Limited

At C F Vehicle Wholesale Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us.

Write a review

C F Vehicle Wholesale Limited

C F Vehicle Wholesale Limited
5
5.0

Based on 81 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent all round, highly recommend.

    By stephen W on 10 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Cant honestly describe how well the whole of today went. Chris was professional from start to finish, fully flexible to every situation I gave him. At the end ive come away with a beautiful car.


  • 5

    A very pleasant buying experience.

    By ben W on 27 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    I returned to Chris after such a pleasant experience buying from his first time round. Called Chris up on the Monday and he arranged a test drive for me on the Tuesday, and the rest as they say is history. Needed a bigger car, so part ex'd my old one against it. Bought a 2012 mondeo which runs beautifully, in lovely condition. Chris has been very accommodating and welcoming throughout, couldn't really ask for more! Also worth noting that the hygiene standards were brilliant, gloves worn, hand gel, disinfectant sprayed the card machine etc (if you're concerned about covid). Thanks again CF motors!


  • 5

    Best experience and amazing gentleman

    By Matthew F on 28 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely amazing experience and a gentleman of a guy!! I will never buy from another dealer as his customer service and vehicles are just perfect and I would recommend a million times over thank you CF Wholesale :)


  • 5

    Changed car

    By jeanette C on 26 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Changed my car ,px, Chris is a top bloke always , would not use anybody else and I always recommend him to everyone. Nothing is too much trouble.


  • 5

    The best & only way to buy a used car!

    By robina L on 21 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic! From the minute we arrived the 1st time we knew this was the only way to buy a used car. CF Vehicle goes above & beyond & makes the whole experience feel so easy,stress free, exciting,enjoyable,professional,quality beyond anything i have previously known! This leaves you confident in the purchase you make & the ongoing care of your vehicle. Superb quality of valeting making every car the best it can be is standard practice, which matches the standard set in the office or on the phone. Quite simply "the best & only way to buy a used car for me!"


  • 5

    Outstanding service

    By lisa-marie C on 26 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Chris is an honest, kind & knowledgable lad who is there to get you your perfect car. After a few problems with a vehicle Chris was more than accommodating with me . I ended up with a car I had only ever dreamed of owning. We have had a few cars from him now and we will never go anywhere else. Chris, you are a diamond x


  • 5

    happy with everything

    By christine I on 10 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    very helpful and sincere . answered all my questions ro my satisfaction. gave a fair price for my car. everybody was kind and helpful


  • 5

    Buying a vehicle.

    By david L on 02 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Honest,helpful,good range of vehicles. Added bonus that labour is free while you have the car. Would definitely recommend a visit.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Nicky W on 20 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. I was left to look at the cars without any pressure but the offer of help was there. The gentleman was willing to move any cars, very professionally, so I can have a better look. He would be good to help with parking in very small places. There was a great choice of cars, even though I was looking for something specific. All in all from start to finish all round excellent service. So much so that I drove away with a car on the same day.


  • 5

    Peugot 107

    By neil C on 17 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    A refreshing and positive car buying experience. As someone who does not enjoy buying cars and who normally finds the process quite stressful this was such a surprise. Chris is a thoroughly nice guy, no pressure, completely open with all details relating to the vehicle and someone who instantly put me at ease. We brought the car home with us after the test drive , the actual purchase process was quick , easy and professional. So far I am thoroughly enjoying the car and in response to a minor cosmetic job I would like doing (my choice and not a sales issue) I received a very quick and positive response from Chris. A very positive experience and I would have no problem in recommending


‹ Prev Next ›