play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01332 229307 | 07537 165366
UNITS 4-5 CANALGATE PARK, NOTTINGHAM ROAD, SPONDON, Derby, Derbyshire, DE21 7SN

Customer reviews of C F Vehicle Wholesale Limited

At C F Vehicle Wholesale Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us.

Write a review

C F Vehicle Wholesale Limited

C F Vehicle Wholesale Limited
5
4.6

All 126 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Josh Robinson on 06 August 2023 | Verified purchase

    Great service, no pressure from Chris and a very laidback approach. Process of sale was very quick and smooth, drive away insurance included and road tax arranged on the spot. Peace of mind with the labour warranty, I can see myself returning to CF Cars when I'm next in the market for an upgrade.


  • 5

    Very pleased

    By Mark Fearn on 21 July 2023 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely brilliant from start to finish.


  • 5

    Fantastic service.

    By Melanie Spalton on 20 July 2023 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and professional, first class service and couldn’t be more helpful when I asked questions regarding the purchase of my new car. Thank you


  • 5

    Best customer service

    By Shane Jones on 17 June 2023 | Verified purchase

    Honestly probably the best person I've ever done business with when it comes to cars. Extremely honest, fair and helpful. Would highly recommend anybody.


  • 5

    Very good service

    By Tony Marshall on 23 May 2023 | Verified purchase

    Cris is nice person no pressure let you look at your own pace if you want to look at a different vehicle it was no trouble


  • 5

    By Andrew Groves on 22 March 2023 | Verified purchase

    It was the best car buying experience I have had would go back there again without hesitation


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By Anonymous on 23 February 2023 | Verified purchase

    The service was fantastic Chris is a great bloke. I know he’s only doing his job, but he goes above and beyond, even with aftercare.


  • 5

    Highly recommended, easy to access and find a vehicle.

    By Anonymous on 30 January 2023 | Verified purchase

    Friendly staff, no hassle at all. Great selection of cars as well.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By John Mordue on 23 December 2022 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a Honda Jazz from CF Vehicle Wholesale in mid November 2022. Last Tuesday night at 9.30 pm the drive shaft went. The car arrived at CF Vehicle Wholesale by RAC relay for 1.30 pm on the Wednesday. Amazingly the car was ready for me with the repair done by 4.30 pm that same Wednesday- with NOTHING TO PAY! And I had been anticipating being carless over Christmas! This surely deserves 6 stars at least!


  • 5

    Chris is first rate! CF cars is tops!

    By Anonymous on 05 November 2022 | Verified purchase

    Yes I would! Wholeheartedly the best service and stock to choose from. My trade in was bought from this dealership,nine years ago.


‹ Prev Next ›