play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01332 229307 | 07537 165366
UNITS 4-5 CANALGATE PARK, NOTTINGHAM ROAD, SPONDON, Derby, Derbyshire, DE21 7SN

Customer reviews of C F Vehicle Wholesale Limited

At C F Vehicle Wholesale Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us.

Write a review

C F Vehicle Wholesale Limited

C F Vehicle Wholesale Limited
5
5.0

Based on 90 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Amazing Service!

    By chris B on 10 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    I can’t recommend C F Vehicle enough. Chris has been absolutely amazing from start to finish. Love my car and will be recommending this seller to friends and family members.


  • 5

    Nissan Juke 1.6t Dig-T

    By jason L on 26 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Can say with hand on heart I would highly recommend CF to one and all because they have an amazing focus on the customer and well look after them . There is no pressure salesman on your back so it’s a very relaxed experience and if you should find any problems they are more than happy to sort it out so in short go and buy from them with complete confidence as you won’t regret it.


  • 5

    Best first time buyer experience

    By mayia R on 23 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    For a first time changing cars, C couldn’t have made it better. He was helpful, honest and all round a great person to trade with. He went above and beyond to make sure I had the best experience in getting a new car and even kindly sent me something I’d left in my car old car! He made it straightforward from start to finish and built a great relationship with me as a customer allowing me to wholeheartedly trust his word as I was not local and did the whole sale over the phone. On top of all of this C also managed to give me way over my asking price for a part ex with no over the top nit picking with general wear and tear. Overall I am so happy with my new car and wouldn’t hesitate to buy from him again (even if it means going travelling across the country to do so) Thank you so much!


  • 5

    Could not fault

    By cory P on 20 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service and a no pressure atmosphere ,great selection of cars all very good condition ,seems like a very trust worthy place to buy from and more then happy with the car I brought .


  • 5

    Excellent all round, highly recommend.

    By stephen W on 10 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Cant honestly describe how well the whole of today went. Chris was professional from start to finish, fully flexible to every situation I gave him. At the end ive come away with a beautiful car.


  • 5

    A very pleasant buying experience.

    By ben W on 27 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    I returned to Chris after such a pleasant experience buying from his first time round. Called Chris up on the Monday and he arranged a test drive for me on the Tuesday, and the rest as they say is history. Needed a bigger car, so part ex'd my old one against it. Bought a 2012 mondeo which runs beautifully, in lovely condition. Chris has been very accommodating and welcoming throughout, couldn't really ask for more! Also worth noting that the hygiene standards were brilliant, gloves worn, hand gel, disinfectant sprayed the card machine etc (if you're concerned about covid). Thanks again CF motors!


  • 5

    Best experience and amazing gentleman

    By Matthew F on 28 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely amazing experience and a gentleman of a guy!! I will never buy from another dealer as his customer service and vehicles are just perfect and I would recommend a million times over thank you CF Wholesale :)


  • 5

    Changed car

    By jeanette C on 26 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Changed my car ,px, Chris is a top bloke always , would not use anybody else and I always recommend him to everyone. Nothing is too much trouble.


  • 5

    The best & only way to buy a used car!

    By robina L on 21 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic! From the minute we arrived the 1st time we knew this was the only way to buy a used car. CF Vehicle goes above & beyond & makes the whole experience feel so easy,stress free, exciting,enjoyable,professional,quality beyond anything i have previously known! This leaves you confident in the purchase you make & the ongoing care of your vehicle. Superb quality of valeting making every car the best it can be is standard practice, which matches the standard set in the office or on the phone. Quite simply "the best & only way to buy a used car for me!"


  • 5

    Outstanding service

    By lisa-marie C on 26 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Chris is an honest, kind & knowledgable lad who is there to get you your perfect car. After a few problems with a vehicle Chris was more than accommodating with me . I ended up with a car I had only ever dreamed of owning. We have had a few cars from him now and we will never go anywhere else. Chris, you are a diamond x


‹ Prev Next ›