play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01332 663999 | 07721 032599
UNITS 4-5 CANALGATE PARK, NOTTINGHAM ROAD, SPONDON, DERBY, DERBYSHIRE, DE21 7SN

Customer reviews of C F Vehicle Wholesale Limited

At C F Vehicle Wholesale Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

C F Vehicle Wholesale Limited

C F Vehicle Wholesale Limited
5
5.0

Based on 55 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very professional and honest dealer

    By chris J on 20 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    I cannot praise Chris Frampton highly enough. From the initial contact when viewing a car, he was very friendly, helpful and professional. He is a man of his word, no pushy sales tactics at all. He answered any questions that we had and the aftersales are second to none. I would totally recommend CF Vehicle Wholesales to anyone and without a doubt, we will purchase another vehicle from him when the need arises. Chris gave a very good trade in price and we are genuinely satisfied with the whole process. We have purchased several cars over the years and this experience was brilliant from start to finish. Thanks again. A very honest man and he really believes in looking after his customers.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Chris F on 25 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great communication no pushy sales pitch left me to decide and examine the car. Chris is a top bloke & I wouldn’t think twice about purchasing from him again.


  • 5

    renaut modus 2005

    By Maggie S on 18 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    The owner of CV Vehicals was very helpful not at all pushy. Told us if we had any problems while we owned the car to bring it back, labour would be free just had to pay for parts, had a slight problem with lights late on a Saturday afternoon took it back mechanic fixed it in no time no charge at all.


  • 5

    They are the people to go to.

    By Malcolm U on 22 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    C F Wholesale are an excellent choice for used cars, I have used their services a number of times now and always find them to be absolutely commited to giving a good service to the customer, and ensuring they get a good deal.


  • 5

    Perfect dealer, no pressure, no BS.

    By Stephen J on 29 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely brilliant, no pressure sales at all. The car I went to view was exactly as described and I was also given a really fair price for my trade in. Also the free labour warranty is amazing. Just a really genuine honest dealer that I will be recommending to everyone I know,he even sorted my tax out before I left and free insurance for a couple of days so you can drive away straight away. Brilliant.


  • 5

    A real gent

    By Simon T on 24 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant really helpful a true gent to deal not many left now


  • 5

    Looking for a cars at a good price look no furthe.

    By Averil W on 09 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    We have brought three cars from cf vehicle wholesales, over the years.The sale and after sale service is excellent. That’s why we keep going back, always been satisfied. Good value for money.


  • 5

    Amazing experience and service

    By Carol C on 12 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Great after sales service, no pressure to buy, nothing too much trouble. Good trade in prices. Relaxed friendly atmosphere, good choice of vehicles and not overpriced. I will definitely return for my next vehicle. I would highly recommend this company.


  • 5

    Buying a new car

    By Jeanette C on 08 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely brilliant..the owner was very helpful and couldn't do enough to make me comfortable..even when I went and swapped the car for another one the next day ...would recommend him to anyone ...


  • 5

    the own is very nice person to deal all time

    By Peter T on 28 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    I would like to thank you again for wondful sale this this four time I brought car from you very good service I recived from you again always will buy my car from you thank you very much


‹ Prev Next ›