play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01332 229307 | 07537 165366
UNITS 4-5 CANALGATE PARK, NOTTINGHAM ROAD, SPONDON, Derby, Derbyshire, DE21 7SN

Customer reviews of C F Vehicle Wholesale Limited

At C F Vehicle Wholesale Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us.

Write a review

C F Vehicle Wholesale Limited

C F Vehicle Wholesale Limited
5
4.7

All 129 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly recommended, easy to access and find a vehicle.

    By Anonymous on 30 January 2023 | Verified purchase

    Friendly staff, no hassle at all. Great selection of cars as well.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By John Mordue on 23 December 2022 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a Honda Jazz from CF Vehicle Wholesale in mid November 2022. Last Tuesday night at 9.30 pm the drive shaft went. The car arrived at CF Vehicle Wholesale by RAC relay for 1.30 pm on the Wednesday. Amazingly the car was ready for me with the repair done by 4.30 pm that same Wednesday- with NOTHING TO PAY! And I had been anticipating being carless over Christmas! This surely deserves 6 stars at least!


  • 5

    Chris is first rate! CF cars is tops!

    By Anonymous on 05 November 2022 | Verified purchase

    Yes I would! Wholeheartedly the best service and stock to choose from. My trade in was bought from this dealership,nine years ago.


  • 5

    Just outstanding

    By matthew fountain on 18 August 2022 | Verified purchase

    Well what to say… I bought my first car off Chris over 5 years ago and have bought all my cars off him since (we are a 2 car household)!! He is a true gent and become a family friend due to his honesty and integrity. I have recommended him to everyone I know. Myself and family members trust Chris to deliver on an amazing, honest, friendly and professional service, not only that the cars are amazing too!! We always go back!! Thank you as always for everything Chris :)


  • 5

    Fantastic dealership

    By mark read on 08 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic dealership. Chris is a pleasure to deal with. Bought my last 2 cars from Chris and I'll be back in future I'm sure!


  • 5

    By adrian lucas on 17 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommended if you're looking for a used car. First time I've purchased from a dealer, no pressure to buy and the s3 I purchased is a superb car was ready when they said it would be with a fresh mot and a lifetime labour warranty for repairs at their own workshop. If you're in the east midlands and need a new car you really should check them out. Will certainly be my first stop when I'm ready to replace the S3


  • 5

    By steve smith on 20 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Just bought a BMW off Chris,nice and easy purchase and no pushy sale,recomended


  • 5

    Good employees

    By alexander khreis on 14 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Chris is a good guy, patient and never gives up until the customer is happy. Hope he gets a raise!


  • 5

    Great

    By Anonymous on 13 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Chris was absolutely amazing, very professional, no pressure at all. Will recommend to anyone


  • 5

    Recommend

    By samuel wilkinson on 15 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Couldn’t ask for much better service. Brought a vw polo r today from here best car so far. Definitely recommend