play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01332 663999 | 07721 032599
UNITS 4-5 CANALGATE PARK, NOTTINGHAM ROAD, SPONDON, DERBY, DERBYSHIRE, DE21 7SN

Customer reviews of C F Vehicle Wholesale Limited

At C F Vehicle Wholesale Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

C F Vehicle Wholesale Limited

C F Vehicle Wholesale Limited
5
5.0

Based on 58 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great customer service!

    By on 08 March 2015 | Verified purchase

    I can only echo what has already been said. Friendly service, no pressure and great value. All necessary service/repairs sorted before pickup and the labour warranty gives me peace of mind. I bought two vehicles. Of all the traders I checked out in the area - and that was pretty much all of them - this was a brilliant find.


  • 5

    Fair deal at a Fair Price

    By on 18 February 2015 | Verified purchase

    Thought I might try a Lexus IS200 auto to replace our Honda Accord auto. I live a good way from Derby but travelled to view it. On arrival car was ready and looking good. Met Chris who just handed it over to me and left me to it, to look round and test drive in my own time with no pressure or anyone bothering me with sales talk. Car was high mileage but price reflected this & as described in advert.Yes it had a few minor issues as expected with a car of this age,mileage & price but all round a fair deal. Rear brake pads needed doing badly. Chris said these would be done before collection at his expense which he did + for my own peace of mind I wanted a cam belt and MOT done at my expense. All done at a very reasonable price. Went up on the train to collect car and was picked up from local station within minutes of arrival. Car was ready to go. Pleased with the car,the service and found Chris straight talking and honest. Would happily use this company again.


  • 5

    "Amazing service"

    By on 09 February 2015 | Verified purchase

    We currently purchased a Renault scenic from Chris at CF cars in Derby and the service was amazing. He completely left us alone to view the car which from our point of view really helped as we have three small children running around, I would definitely recommend visiting as the prices of the cars are incredible too. Thank U so much for our new car and we hope to do business with you again in the future. Louise & Kevin


  • 5

    best car sales in the country

    By Ady B on 26 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    if you want to buy a great second hand car look no further I have been buying Cars for my wife from Chris for 10 years plus, always a pleasure to deal with him and nothing is too much trouble he is true to his word I travel 80 mile round trip to deal with Chris and I wouldn't go anywhere else, Thanks Chris your a star


  • 5

    Brilliant service throughout

    By Rich B on 18 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic service from Chris and his team I've bought lots of cars from him over the last 3 years and had a brilliant service throughout, if any problems develop it gets mended free of charge only have to pay for parts after 3 months. I've had lots of cars from main dealers before I brought from here but I will not go back to them only to Chris and his team, I've recommended to family and friends to come here and they're all very happy


  • 5

    Nice easy pleasurable experience.

    By Jeff M on 25 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Just went to look at a Skoda Roomster, booked a viewing online late Friday and paid the deposit. Chris contacted us to say it had all been sent up and that if we found the car was not tonou4 liking, he would refund the deposit there and then.We arrived the next morning and spoke to Chris, a genuinely friendly guy who gave us the keys and let us look around the car on our own with no pressure sales. We were allowed to take the car out for a test drive, but after looking it over, the car was not for us, not as much space as we needed. Chris then said if we wanted to look around to see if there as anything else we could see , this is where we found the Nissan Qashqai. We bought it there and then. Chris gave us a good part ex and even set up the road tax online and gave us two days insurance to get us home. The MOT is due the end of May and Chris said to contact him nearer the time and he would get the MOT done with any repairs if needed at no cost to us. Would highly recommend Chris.


  • 5

    Perfect Deal

    By Joel M on 03 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    The perfect deal, the car I wanted was exactly as described and the price offered for mine was realistic. Tax was sorted before we left and the car had 2 days insurance. Highly recommended


  • 5

    Excellent Customer Service

    By Martin C on 24 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Brilliant! Chris, the owner, couldn't do enough for us. I have bought two cars from here this year one of which developed an unforeseen fuel pump problem recently. I managed to get it back to Chris and his workshop team and they resolved the issue almost immediately and without any fuss. Lots of cars available and not overpriced. Excellent service and customer satisfaction guaranteed


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Andrew H on 19 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic service. Lovely bloke. No hard sell. Let me return a car with no fuss when I realised mpg was a bit high. Got a second car after that which has been excellent. Will be going back for my next car


  • 5

    Such a trusted company that I'm back again!

    By Graham P on 15 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased a further two cars from this company after having bought my rover 75 from CF 3 years ago. I can verify the labour free warranty offered as a genuine thing as they've looked after me and my car very well, so much so that my wife and I just traded in our old cars yesterday. I would and have recommended CF Wholesale limited to anyone. Thanks again for you excellent service .