play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01332 663999 | 07721 032599
UNITS 4-5 CANALGATE PARK, NOTTINGHAM ROAD, SPONDON, DERBY, DERBYSHIRE, DE21 7SN

Customer reviews of C F Vehicle Wholesale Limited

At C F Vehicle Wholesale Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

C F Vehicle Wholesale Limited

C F Vehicle Wholesale Limited
5
5.0

Based on 61 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    decent car great customer service

    By Sophie W on 07 January 2016 | Verified purchase

    We bought a car from Chris just before Christmas. We got a good deal on a quality car; a couple of very minor snags we have found since collecting the car have been dealt with swiftly and cheerfully at no charge. There was no hard sell - the buying experience wasn't the most polished (actually very refreshing - no sales patter!) but all our questions were answered honestly and we felt reassured by the process which was very important as clueless buyers!


  • 5

    outstanding service!!!

    By Sylwia D on 18 October 2015 | Verified purchase

    Great communication, Chris makes sure that you get best possible service and good deal.Life time free labour,you can't ask for more. If you want to buy a car this is place to go.


  • 5

    very friendly and professional customer

    By Dave C on 28 September 2015 | Verified purchase

    I have had my last few cars from here and would highly recommend cf cars, I wouldn't go anywhere else.


  • 5

    Great customer service!

    By on 08 March 2015 | Verified purchase

    I can only echo what has already been said. Friendly service, no pressure and great value. All necessary service/repairs sorted before pickup and the labour warranty gives me peace of mind. I bought two vehicles. Of all the traders I checked out in the area - and that was pretty much all of them - this was a brilliant find.


  • 5

    Fair deal at a Fair Price

    By on 18 February 2015 | Verified purchase

    Thought I might try a Lexus IS200 auto to replace our Honda Accord auto. I live a good way from Derby but travelled to view it. On arrival car was ready and looking good. Met Chris who just handed it over to me and left me to it, to look round and test drive in my own time with no pressure or anyone bothering me with sales talk. Car was high mileage but price reflected this & as described in advert.Yes it had a few minor issues as expected with a car of this age,mileage & price but all round a fair deal. Rear brake pads needed doing badly. Chris said these would be done before collection at his expense which he did + for my own peace of mind I wanted a cam belt and MOT done at my expense. All done at a very reasonable price. Went up on the train to collect car and was picked up from local station within minutes of arrival. Car was ready to go. Pleased with the car,the service and found Chris straight talking and honest. Would happily use this company again.


  • 5

    "Amazing service"

    By on 09 February 2015 | Verified purchase

    We currently purchased a Renault scenic from Chris at CF cars in Derby and the service was amazing. He completely left us alone to view the car which from our point of view really helped as we have three small children running around, I would definitely recommend visiting as the prices of the cars are incredible too. Thank U so much for our new car and we hope to do business with you again in the future. Louise & Kevin


  • 5

    best car sales in the country

    By Ady B on 26 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    if you want to buy a great second hand car look no further I have been buying Cars for my wife from Chris for 10 years plus, always a pleasure to deal with him and nothing is too much trouble he is true to his word I travel 80 mile round trip to deal with Chris and I wouldn't go anywhere else, Thanks Chris your a star


  • 5

    Brilliant service throughout

    By Rich B on 18 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic service from Chris and his team I've bought lots of cars from him over the last 3 years and had a brilliant service throughout, if any problems develop it gets mended free of charge only have to pay for parts after 3 months. I've had lots of cars from main dealers before I brought from here but I will not go back to them only to Chris and his team, I've recommended to family and friends to come here and they're all very happy


  • 5

    Nice easy pleasurable experience.

    By Jeff M on 25 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Just went to look at a Skoda Roomster, booked a viewing online late Friday and paid the deposit. Chris contacted us to say it had all been sent up and that if we found the car was not tonou4 liking, he would refund the deposit there and then.We arrived the next morning and spoke to Chris, a genuinely friendly guy who gave us the keys and let us look around the car on our own with no pressure sales. We were allowed to take the car out for a test drive, but after looking it over, the car was not for us, not as much space as we needed. Chris then said if we wanted to look around to see if there as anything else we could see , this is where we found the Nissan Qashqai. We bought it there and then. Chris gave us a good part ex and even set up the road tax online and gave us two days insurance to get us home. The MOT is due the end of May and Chris said to contact him nearer the time and he would get the MOT done with any repairs if needed at no cost to us. Would highly recommend Chris.


  • 5

    Perfect Deal

    By Joel M on 03 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    The perfect deal, the car I wanted was exactly as described and the price offered for mine was realistic. Tax was sorted before we left and the car had 2 days insurance. Highly recommended